Come On! Come On! Climb on Board! The Train’s leavin’ the Station!

It’s that time of year…ya know ‘The Holidays’. A time when we’re all supposed to be happy, love one another and be with family. I’m not going to do a rant here; time enough for that next year and believe me when I say I will be ranting come January. Meanwhile, watch the video of one of my favorite tunes from a time when peace and brotherhood all over the world seemed a lot closer to hand.I’ve loved this tune for years, it’s cued up in my truck CD right now, and this animation is totally happening. That might be me on top of the train. Ya never can tell.

A.Citizen sayin’ put yer hands together.

2 Responses to Come On! Come On! Climb on Board! The Train’s leavin’ the Station!

  1. A.Citizen says:

    Well, obviously that’s me, A.Citizen, on top. Looks like tekstone in the engine, Malcontent in the tender stokin’ up the fire and superawsomestuff with a cool hat right behind. Who’s in the caboose? Not sure yet….

    Hey! It could be you. Get on board!

  2. JaneGirl says:

    Hail

    How I can change avatar in this forum?

Leave a Reply

