While the ‘Democrat’ Party and it’s clone the ReThuglican Party play at Kabuki re: The MeatGrinder…

The citizens of Iraq are not ‘conflicted’ in their feelings about you and me.

O God! Pardon our living and our dead, the present and the absent, the young and the old, the males and the females.

I am a Muslim I am Iraki.

Do not come to me talking of your feelings. Do not come to me asking for forgiveness. Who do you think you are?

I will not ever forgive or forget what your country has done to us. I will not ever forget or forgive what your country has done my family, my city, my country, my people.

Never.

My grandchildren’s, grandchildren, will teach their grandchildren to hate America for what she has done to us. Never ever ever will I, or they, forget or forgive what your barbaric country has done to us.

Never.

Mohammed Ibn Laith

Oh, but it wasn’t your idea to invade Iraq! Hey, Ibn Laith knows that our Congress is not going to do anything about Bush.

And…

He knows that we tell Congress what to do.

When were not stuffing our fat pie-holes in front of the TV that is.

2 Responses to While the ‘Democrat’ Party and it’s clone the ReThuglican Party play at Kabuki re: The MeatGrinder…

  1. tekstone says:

    but if we stop stuffing our pieholes in front of the TV, our economy just might collapse!

    after all, our economy relies on us to do just that… it is BASED on that.

    in fact, our government and our military and our corporate giants ALL rely on us to do that very same thing…

    oh, and throw in those video games and popular music too… and booze.

    … and cigarette smoking too.

    and driving big-ass SUV’s… to the mall… and conspucuously consuming items from Wal Mart made in China by underaged, slave labor in unsafe working conditions… forced to have sex for money and then forced to have abortions when they get pregnant.

    oh, wait, that’s Saipan. never mind. Hey, didja hear Halliburton is moving its corporate headquarters to Dubai? Cool huh?

  2. tekstone says:

    excuse the typo on conspicuously. i just had a whopping big cuppa coffee, and my brain is moving faster than my fingers.

Leave a Reply

