Okay…Enough is enough!

As a life-time Alumni of the University of California and law-abiding ciitzen of the the United States I’ve had more than enough of ‘Professor’ John ‘WaterBoard’ Yoo. This latest post at TPM shows I am not alone. Loosheadprop of FDL posted about his take on the recently released Yoo ‘torture memo’. I have repeatedly emailed the Dean of Boalt about how the presence of this admitted war criminal makes the very idea of studying the law at Boalt a sick joke. To no avail. I am writing this post to put forward the idea of filing a complaint with the California Bar Association asking that Woo be disbarred.

Here is the complaint form.

Take a look and make any suggestions you might have as to what approach might prove the most fruitful

I am absolutely serious about this. Even if, as seems likely, the California Bar refuses to accept my complaint it should add to the growing demand that Woo leave UCB and never return. I’ll leave the issues of war crime up to the flint-eyed investigators in The Hague.

In order to gauge support for my plan please take this poll.

Note: If you are interested in participating in this effort please make every effort to make our next meeting on 23rd April and Luka’s Taproom and Lounge, our usual venue, starting at 6:00 pm.

One Response to Okay…Enough is enough!

  1. Tom Lueders says:

    I wish you the best in this endeavor. Being in CO, I cannot attend but would lie to be kept updated on getting this fascist bastard out of UCB and out of the country.

Leave a Reply

