Alameda California Voting Guide….by me!

From my email inbox:

Dear Friends,

Thanks again for all your support so far. Tomorrow is election day! If you live in Berkeley, Albany, Kensington, Emeryville or NE Oakland, please remember to vote for me and my slate tomorrow for the Alameda County Democratic Central Committee (14th Assembly District).

Edie Irons
Karen Weinstein
Andrea Laiacona Dooley
Eleanor Moses
Cecilia ‘Ces’ Rosales
Janet Flint

If you live in Oakland or Alameda, please vote for Sumi Paranjape and Mark Briggs for the Alameda County Democratic Central Committee (16th Assembly District).

For more information about all of us, please check out www.grassrootsprogressives.org.

Whether you can vote for me or not, please pass along this email to all your friends in the East Bay today! If you sent emails before, send them again!

Thank you,

Edie


Edie Irons
Candidate for the Alameda County Democratic Central Committee from the 14th Assembly District.
Vote June 3!
www.grassrootsprogressives.org/edie

I endorse all these folks. Check out their site for their platform and decide for yourself.

3 Responses to Alameda California Voting Guide….by me!

  1. Jacqrat says:

    Hi, I am in Southern Alameda County – Dist 13.

    Any suggestions for our neck of the woods?

  2. Boyter says:

    Not in my neighborhood, Mister!

    Buy me something!

  3. crackitinfo says:

    crackitinfo…

    […]Alameda California Voting Guide….by me! « Bear Republic Action Group[…]…

Leave a Reply

