Hey! You are in good company. Malcolm…MLK…Bobby, Seale that is, all my heros from my Radical Youth….

Yep, wiretapped from thanks to the ‘SellOut’ Dems and don’t forget, as if

I or any other real progressive would let you, that Senator Barack Obama has

no problems with this.

Yep, it’s all good since he’s gonna be President next and we all know we can trust him.

Right?

Right?

All you followers of The Magic Man are gonna get to find out what it’s like to be on

the ‘eat shit and die’ end of the argument. Sites, which I will not name, which heretofore have been hot beds of Obama support are filled with angry commenters shrieking in rage. Talkin’ about, ‘Sellout…copout…Coward….’ and worst the very, very worst of all, ‘That asshole ain’t gettin’ a dime.’ not one.

Enough, time to get on with fighting for our and our children’s freedom. Obama will fix himself.Good riddance.

Jane, a progressive’s progressive, is responsible for the poster and the pushback agains Fascism

that goes with it. Check it out and take action it seems a good idea to you. I did and you can
right here…………….

Until various issues are sorted out I will not be creating content for the D/L site. I’m not doing this
to sell their ad space especially when it gobbled up our community blog links. Plus the mechanics of
blogging there now are like doing it with a broken leg.

I will make one more stab at it and see if we can’t get things straightened out. Don’t hold your breath.

One Response to Hey! You are in good company. Malcolm…MLK…Bobby, Seale that is, all my heros from my Radical Youth….

  1. Great Article , I thought it was exceedingly great

    I look ahead to more innovative postings like this one. Does your website have a RSS I can subscribe to for more information concerning this?

Leave a Reply

